HEADLINE NEWS

by fyeahuta

Shorry J apologizes to SNSD fans for teasing Tae Ti Seo

Mighty Mouth’s Shorry J apologized to SNSD fans for teasing Tae Ti Seo when they were stating their feelings about having won the Mutizen Song.

On May 26, Shorry J tweeted, “I want to say sorry to SNSD fans. I didn’t mean to interrupt Tae Ti Seo. If you felt bad, I’m really sorry. I won’t do it again. Don’t be mad.”

At this, Sangchu, another member of Mighty Mouth, tweeted, “We teased Tae Ti Seo because we were so happy for them, but I guess that was too much. It’s my fault because I encouraged Shorry J to do so. I’ll be more careful. I’m really sorry.”

In the episode of KBS 2TV’s Music Bank that aired live on May 25, Shorry J made a hilarious face behind Tae Ti Seo members when they were stating their feelings about having won the Mutizen Song.

Shorry J was also denounced by SNSD fans for teasing Tae Ti Seo the same way on Mnet’s M Countdownthat aired live on May 24.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 28, 2012 by .
