HEADLINE NEWS

by fyeahuta

IU says, “My dream is to be a good wife”

IU said her dream is to be a good wife.

In the episode of SBS TV’s Kang Shim Jang that aired on May 29 at 11:15 p.m., Kim Min, Kang Sung Yeon, IU, Lee Jong Suk, Cheon Myung Hoon, Choi Yoon Young, Oh Choi Hee, and Kim Bo Ah made a guest appearance.

In the episode, IU was asked if she would cook for her husband a lot in the future and said, “I want to. Because I have to take care of my family, I’ll quit my job once I get married.”

As everyone got surprised, IU said, “My dream is to be a good wife. I want to feel secured in a warm family.”

IU tried to prove that she could be a good wife by saying she was good at cooking.

IU also attracted attention by talking about her fashion at the airport and confessing that she bought a fake brand-name bag.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 31, 2012 by .
